Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfield

5 rating

Quick and easy.

2 rating

Their MVP is a ripoff, they give a 30 to 45 seconds shoulder and next massage ???? and call it a vip service and charge good amount for it . Times u get ok service and other times u get worst service , all depends on the person and their mood. U better pray to God before going their to get good service ?

5 rating

Been going there for 2 years. Always happy with the cut. Staff very friendly. Keeping everybody safe during covid.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
mike p. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Quick and easy."

2
Nanda /. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Their MVP is a ripoff, they give a 30 to 45 seconds shoulder and next massage ???? and call it a vi"

5
Howard S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Been going there for 2 years. Always happy with the cut. Staff very friendly. Keeping everybody saf"

3
Casey B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Half the time they're pretty good, and the other half I come home and finish the job myself. Today "

2
Clayton W. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Its what you would expect from a chain "barber shop""

5
Steven G. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Courteous, careful and kind. Good haircut."

5
James R. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Donna simply knows how to cut hair. Price is right and a tip is not suggested but I always do. Make"

2
joseph h. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Made my appt. online with "next available" stylist. Showed up at my scheduled time, wjere ot said t"

5
Loren H. | January 26, 2021 Google

" They were on time with my appointment. Donna did a good job cutting my hair."

1
John G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" The worst haircut ever! I was there on 11/22 at 12:50 pm and had a horrible experience. After waiti"